## **Texas Secretary of State**

## Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

County: DAWSON

PRESIDENT	Party		
FRANKIE LOZADA	DEMOCRATIC		
MARIANNE WILLIAMSON	DEMOCRATIC		
DEAN PHILLIPS	DEMOCRATIC		
STAR LOCKE	DEMOCRATIC		
JOSEPH R BIDEN JR	DEMOCRATIC		
CENK UYGUR	DEMOCRATIC		
GABRIEL A. CORNEJO	DEMOCRATIC		
ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ-SERRATO	DEMOCRATIC		
U. S. SENATOR			
MARK GONZALEZ	DEMOCRATIC		
COLIN ALLRED	DEMOCRATIC		
A. "ROBERT" HASSAN	DEMOCRATIC		
THIERRY TCHENKO	DEMOCRATIC		
MERI GOMEZ	DEMOCRATIC		
ROLAND GUTIERREZ	DEMOCRATIC		
STEVEN J. KEOUGH	DEMOCRATIC		
CARL OSCAR SHERMAN	DEMOCRATIC		
HELI RODRIGUEZ PRILLIMAN	DEMOCRATIC		
RAILROAD COMMISSIONER			
KATHERINE CULBERT	DEMOCRATIC		
BILL BURCH	DEMOCRATIC		
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 2			
DASEAN JONES	DEMOCRATIC		
RANDY SAROSDY	DEMOCRATIC		
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 4			
CHRISTINE VINH WEEMS	DEMOCRATIC		

## **Texas Secretary of State**

## Ballot Certification Report 2024 MARCH 5TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 05, 2024

**Party** 

County: DAWSON

JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 6

	2 002 03
JOE POOL	DEMOCRATIC
BONNIE LEE GOLDSTEIN	DEMOCRATIC
PRESIDING JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS	
HOLLY TAYLOR	DEMOCRATIC
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 7	
NANCY MULDER	DEMOCRATIC
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 8	
CHIKA ANYIAM	DEMOCRATIC
MEMBER, STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT 15	
MORGAN KIRKPATRICK	DEMOCRATIC
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 82	
STEVEN SCHAFERSMAN	DEMOCRATIC